The Thrill Collective pulls inspiration from a wide variety of bands including The Foo Fighters, 311, The Police, Nirvana, Pearl Jam and others.  Members of The Thrill Collective live in and around the Salt Lake City area.

The Thrill Collective are:

Dane Otto - Vocals/Guitars

Keaton Otto - Bass

Tyler Anderson - Guitars

Jared Bailey - Drums

TTC will playing Dec 1 at Metro Bar in Salt Lake City

and Dec 19 at In the Venue for SLC Winter Battle of the Bands

TTC Photography by Greg Thredgold